Products from Oblako

Oblako
Close filters
 
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Orange
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Orange
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Beige
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Beige
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako x Hooligan Edition Black White
Oblako x Hooligan Edition Black White
24.90€ * 34.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Green
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Green
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Sand
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Sand
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Flower Power
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Flower Power
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel L Mono Orange
Oblako Phunnel L Mono Orange
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Orange
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Orange
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Red
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Red
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Green/Black
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Green/Black
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Kiwi
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Kiwi
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
Oblako Phunnel L Mono Beige
Oblako Phunnel L Mono Beige
Handmade in Russia - not only visually, the Oblako is a real eye-catcher. The smoking experience here is also an absolute pleasure. Setup recommendation: Darkblend or Virginia tobacco with Lotus / Smokebox. Note: The bowls may vary in...
24.90€ * 29.90€ *
1 From 6
Viewed

Produkte von Oblako

Oblako
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Orange
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Orange
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Blue Eye
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Blue Eye
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako x Doosha Phunnel Edition
Oblako x Doosha Phunnel Edition
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
34,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Beige
Oblako Phunnel M Mono Beige
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel L Glazed Dragon
Oblako Phunnel L Glazed Dragon
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako x Hooligan Edition Black White
Oblako x Hooligan Edition Black White
24,90 € * 34,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Black
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Black
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Green
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Green
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Dragon
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Dragon
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel L Mono Orange
Oblako Phunnel L Mono Orange
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
NEU
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Light Blue
Oblako Phunnel M Glazed Marble Light Blue
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Setupempfehlung: Darkblend oder Virginia Tabak mit Lotus / Smokebox Hinweis: Die Köpfe können in...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
Oblako Phunnel M Zomo Edition Glazed Siberian Ice
Oblako Phunnel M Zomo Edition Glazed Siberian Ice
Handarbeit aus Russland - nicht nur optisch ist der Oblako ein echter Hingucker. Auch das Raucherlebnis wird hier zum absoluten Vergnügen. Entstanden sind einzigartige Köpfe in Kooperation mit Zomo. Design und Rauchverhalten wurden hier...
24,90 € * 29,90 € *
1 von 8
Zuletzt angesehen